Culture Shock 2011

I’ll admit, I get overly excited very easily, and I was incredibly excited on the opening day of Culture Shock. I teleported in just as midday hit, and ran in place for 10 minutes. Needless to say,  there was quite a bit of cursing going on behind the monitor on Sunday. I did, however, manage to snag a few awesome pieces amidst all the stationary jogging.

Lately I’ve love a bit of love for flexi skirts, but this dress renewed it.


It’s chic and modern yet still makes you feel like a fairy.

Accessories: Glow Studio Petal Earrings (The Dressing Room),LaGyo deer Ring
Clothing: Les Petit Details Petal Dress
Hair:  Tiny Bird Chicago
Skin: Glam Affair Monica /MedTan
Makeup Glam Affair

Leave a Reply

