Look # 5

NX-Nardcotix  is currently having a major sale.  I hit bronze status from purchases in one visit. Definitely check it out!

 

I am very picky with my “go to,” skins:  those that I use from a day to day basis.  I appreciate more realistic protrayals of feminine beauty (even if SL is idealized realism). Pouty fish lips have never appealed to me.  And  I must say I have fallen in love with YS&YS.

I love how [mock] makeup always *fits* the skins I wear. The edges seamlessly blend into the skin design and enhance the detail underneath while providing an entirely different look at the same time.

-worn-

Jewelry:
Choker:  Mandala (Milky Way)
Necklace:  Bliesnsen + MaiTai (Grimm’s Necklace)
Ring One:  .(bewildebeest). (Harvest Ring)
Ring Two:  Paper Couture (Water Over Wine)
Earrings:  Yummy (Diamond Stud)
Lashes:  Glam Affair (regina)
Makeup:  Mock (Ginger Chocolate), L.Fauna (Crawford)
Nails: Rezlpsa Loc (Dark)
Skin: YS & YS (Desiree)
Shape:  Mine
eyes:  Poetic Eyes (Gold Flakes)
Hair:  Miamai (Anna)
Hat:  NX- Nardcotix (Innocent Claude)
Dress:  NX-Nardcotix (Riva Coat Dress)
Shoes:  Ingenue (Paquerette

Leave a Reply

